## Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Thursday, 12 May 2016 **7.00 pm**,

Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Simone van Elk (020 831 46441)

This meeting is an open meeting and all items on the agenda may be audio recorded and/or filmed except for items numbered 5 on the Agenda. For legal reasons, those items will be considered in private with the press and public excluded.

## Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 18 April 2016	
	To follow	
2.	Declarations of interest	1 - 4
3.	Street lighting: variable lighting policy	5 - 14
4.	Use of section 106 and CIL	
	To follow	
5.	Catford Regeneration Programme Update	15 - 28
	Item 5 is restricted – part 2	
6.	Select Committee work programme	29 - 42
7.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	

## Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Thursday, 12 May 2016.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)

Councillor Suzannah Clarke (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Bill Brown

Councillor Amanda De Ryk

Councillor James-J Walsh

Councillor Mark Ingleby

Councillor Pauline Morrison

Councillor Eva Stamirowski

Councillor Pat Raven

Councillor Paul Upex

Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)

Councillor Gareth Siddorn (ex-Officio)